lake oroville

Ted Craddock
Chief of Utility Operations, WR
Ted.Craddock@water.ca.gov
(916) 557-4555

James Gleim
Program Manager II
James.Gleim@water.ca.gov
(916) 557-4573

Jeffrey Parsons
Senior Engineer, WR
Jeffrey.Parsons@water.ca.gov
(916) 557-4558

Scott Goebl
Program Manager III
Scott.Goebl@water.ca.gov
(916) 557-4561

Sherida Schouweiler
Staff Services Analyst
Sherida.Schouweiler@water.ca.gov
(916) 557-4550

Gwen Scholl
Principal Engineer, WR
Gwen.Scholl@water.ca.gov
(916) 557-4554

Molly White
Supervising Engineer, WR
Molly.White@water.ca.gov
(916) 557-4553

Lisa Lee
Senior Environmental Scientist
Lisa.Lee@water.ca.gov
(916) 557-4557

Aaron S. Miller
Senior Engineer, WR
Aaron.S.Miller@water.ca.gov
(916) 557-4560

Richard Sandoval
Senior Engineer, WR
Ricardo.Sandoval@water.ca.gov
(916) 557-4559

James Cox
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
James.Cox@water.ca.gov
(916) 557-4556